RoboMarkets News 

Wednesday, June 6, 2018

RoboMarkets has introduced an opportunity to trade real stocks in R Trader terminal

Buying and selling real American stocks are now available in R Trader terminal.
Friday, May 25, 2018

Changes in trading schedule (Memorial Day in the USA)

Trading schedule will be changed due to the holiday in the USA.
Friday, May 18, 2018

Changes in trading schedule (Whit Monday in Germany)

Trading schedule will be changed due to the holiday in Germany.
Tuesday, April 24, 2018

RoboMarkets: changes in trading schedule (May holidays)

Trading schedule will be changed due to the May holidays in Russia and the European countries.
Tuesday, March 27, 2018

Be among the first to know about new features of the strategy builder

Several updates have been introduced to the R Trader terminal functionality.
Monday, March 26, 2018

Changes in trading schedule (Easter holidays)

Trading schedule will be changed due to the Easter holidays in the USA and the European countries.
Friday, March 16, 2018

Cryptocurrencies are now available for trading at RoboMarkets

RoboMarkets clients now have an opportunity to trade CFDs on Bitcoin, Bitcoin Cash, Dash, Ethereum, Litecoin, and Ripple.
Monday, March 12, 2018

RoboMarkets has received "Most Innovative Multi-Asset Broker 2018" award

RoboMarkets has won a prestigious award, "Most Innovative Multi-Asset Broker 2018", at "London Forex Show" exhibition.
Wednesday, March 7, 2018

Changes in trading schedule (switch to Daylight Saving Time)

Trading schedule will be changed due to the switch to Daylight Saving Time in the USA and Europe.
Thursday, March 1, 2018

Changes in trading schedule (International Women's Day)

Trading schedule on USDRUB will be changed on March 8th 2018.