RoboMarkets News 

Wednesday, July 18, 2018

RoboMarkets implements ESMA’s new requirements on July 30th 2018

The changes will be applicable only to Retail Clients.
Thursday, June 28, 2018

RoboMarkets: changes in trading schedule (Independence Day in the USA)

Trading schedule will be changed due to the public holiday in the USA.
Thursday, June 21, 2018

RoboMarkets: changes in trading conditions for the Turkish Lira instruments (Elections in Turkey)

Trading conditions for the TYR instruments will be changed due to the elections in Turkey.
Thursday, June 7, 2018

RoboMarkets: changes in trading schedule (Russia Day)

On June 12th 2018, trading schedule on the USDRUB pair will be changed.
Wednesday, June 6, 2018

RoboMarkets has introduced an opportunity to trade real stocks in R Trader terminal

Buying and selling real American stocks are now available in R Trader terminal.
Friday, May 25, 2018

Changes in trading schedule (Memorial Day in the USA)

Trading schedule will be changed due to the holiday in the USA.
Friday, May 18, 2018

Changes in trading schedule (Whit Monday in Germany)

Trading schedule will be changed due to the holiday in Germany.
Tuesday, April 24, 2018

RoboMarkets: changes in trading schedule (May holidays)

Trading schedule will be changed due to the May holidays in Russia and the European countries.
Tuesday, March 27, 2018

Be among the first to know about new features of the strategy builder

Several updates have been introduced to the R Trader terminal functionality.
Monday, March 26, 2018

Changes in trading schedule (Easter holidays)

Trading schedule will be changed due to the Easter holidays in the USA and the European countries.