RoboMarkets News 

Wednesday, June 30, 2021

RoboMarkets: changes in trading schedule (Independence Day in the USA)

Trading schedule on several instruments will be changed due to Independence Day in the USA.
Thursday, June 17, 2021

RoboMarkets receives a prestigious award at "Global Forex Awards 2021 - B2B"

RoboMarkets has become the best broker for trading stocks according to "Global Forex Awards 2021 - B2B".
Wednesday, May 26, 2021

RoboMarkets: changes in trading schedule (Holidays in the USA and the UK)

The trading schedule on several instruments will be changed due to Memorial Day in the USA and the Late May Bank Holiday in the United Kingdom.
Wednesday, May 19, 2021

RoboMarkets: changes in trading schedule (Whit Monday)

Trading schedule on several instruments will be changed due to the Whit Monday in several European countries.
Tuesday, May 18, 2021

RoboMarkets adds extra servers for its clients

ProCent accounts will be registered on new servers.
Monday, April 26, 2021

RoboMarkets: changes in trading schedule (May holidays)

Trading schedule on several instruments will be changed due to the May holidays.
Thursday, April 15, 2021

RoboMarkets adds several useful improvements and new instruments to R Trader

R Trader, a multi-asset trading platform now offers 650 new instruments and has several updates introduced to its web version.
Friday, April 2, 2021

RoboMarkets introduces changes to regulatory documents

Several amendments to "Standard Terms of Business for Clients" will come into effect on April 9th, 2021.
Monday, March 29, 2021

RoboMarkets: changes in trading schedule (Easter holidays)

Trading schedule on several instruments will be changed due to the Easter holidays.
Friday, March 19, 2021

RoboMarkets increases the number of trading servers for its clients

New servers have been enabled for the company's most popular trading account types, Pro and ECN.