RoboMarkets News 

Monday, September 30, 2019

RoboMarkets: Changes in trading schedule (Day of German Unity)

Due to the Day of German Unity, trading schedule on several instruments will be changed.
Monday, September 16, 2019

RoboMarkets provides access to Cloudflare stocks

IT Company Cloudflare has held an IPO. Its stocks are already available in R Trader terminal.
Wednesday, September 4, 2019

RoboMarkets introduces new features of R Trader web terminal

R Trader platform functionality has been significantly updated.
Wednesday, August 28, 2019

RoboMarkets: Changes in trading schedule (Labor Day in the USA)

Due to the Labor Day in the USA, trading schedule on several instruments will be changed.
Friday, August 23, 2019

RoboMarkets: Changes in trading schedule (Late Summer Bank Holiday in the United Kingdom)

Due to Late Summer Bank Holiday in the United Kingdom, trading schedule on several instruments will be changed.
Thursday, August 22, 2019

CopyFX simplifies principle of subscriptions to Traders’ accounts

From now on, any user with an MT4 account opened at RoboMarkets can copy transactions of the platform’s Traders.
Wednesday, August 21, 2019

RoboMarkets launches a new server, ProCent-3

RoboMarkets increases operating speed for all new cent accounts.
Tuesday, July 9, 2019

RoboMarkets becomes an Official sponsor of the Cypriot volleyball team “RoboMarkets AEL”

RoboMarkets AEL holds leading positions among women’s volleyball teams of the republic of Cyprus.
Monday, July 1, 2019

RoboMarkets: changes in trading schedule (Independence Day in the USA)

Due to the Independence Day in the USA, trading schedule on several instruments will be changed.
Friday, June 28, 2019

RoboMarkets informs about the end of support for older builds of MetaTrader 4 terminal

Starting July 1st 2019, MetaTrader 4 builds below 1170 (desktop terminal) and 1104 (mobile terminal) will no longer be supported.